kryographics for Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition

 
 
kryographics for Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition

109,90 EUR

incl. 19 % Tax excl. shipping costs

 

lange Lieferzeit  lange Lieferzeit
Article is in production
Estimated lead time 14 days

Product No.: 23669

Combined GPU/RAM/VRM-cooler for graphics cards of the type Radeon RX Vega 64, Radeon RX Vega 56 und Radeon Vega Frontier Edition with 8 GB or 16 GB HBM2 memory according to reference design. This cooler combines the features of a graphics chip cooler and RAM-coolers in an elegant and very flat watercooler. Additionally the voltage regulators are also cooled effectively.

By incorporating a large-area microstructure with jet plate, the water block offers outstanding cooling performance and a low flow resistance. Coolant flow is also directed over the voltage regulator area and inductor coils. Due to high precision manufacturing, the GPU and HBM2 memory are in direct contact to the water block using thermal grease for excellent heat transfer. For the voltage regulators and inductor coils, a thermal pad with high thermal conductivity is included. All mounting threads are equipped with spacers made from nickel plated brass for easy installation and to prevent twisting the graphics card.
Optionally, the original back plate supplied with the graphics card can be installed with the water block.

A red LED strip integrated into the acrylic top connects to the existing connector of the graphics card for an effective illumination of the water block. The LED strip itself is practically invisible.

The kryoconnect water block series features a Delrin connection terminal that has a significantly reduced flow resistance compared to the previous aquagraFX series. The terminal is fastened to the water block by three screws and has G1/4 inlet and outlet ports on each side for flexible installation. Two sealing screws are supplied to seal the unused connection threads. The terminal can be replaced with kryoconnect kits for Crossfire configurations (art. no. 23551, 23552 or 23553, not included in delivery).

Materials:
Base part: Copper
Top cover: Acrylic glass with stainless steel frame and insert
Terminal: Acetal

Scope of delivery:
Cooler without connectors (screw threads G 1/4)
Mounting material incl. thermally conductive pad
Two sealing plugs for unused connection threads

Please note:
Graphic card and fittings are not included in delivery, please order separately. Threads are G 1/4. Thermally conductive paste is required for installation.

kryographics for Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition kryographics for Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition kryographics for Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition kryographics for Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

 

This product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday, 29. August 2017.

kryographics für Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition

 
 
kryographics für Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition

109,90 EUR

incl. 19 % UST exkl. Versandkosten

 

lange Lieferzeit  lange Lieferzeit
Artikel wird produziert
Lieferzeit ca. 30 Tage

Art.Nr.: 23669

Kombinierter GPU/RAM/Spannungsregler-Kühler für Grafikkarten vom Typ Radeon RX Vega 64, Radeon RX Vega 56 und Radeon Vega Frontier Edition mit 8 GB bzw. 16 GB HBM2-Speicher nach Referenzdesign. Dieser Kühler vereint die Funktionen von Grafikchipkühler, Speicher- und Spannungsreglerkühlern in einem eleganten und sehr flachen Wasserkühler.

Der Kühler ist mit einer großflächigen Kühlstruktur sowie einer Jetplate ausgestattet, das Kühlmittel wird außerdem über die Spannungsregler und Spulen der Grafikkarte geführt. Die optimierte Kühlmittelführung sorgt für einen sehr geringen Durchflusswiderstand. Durch eine präzise Fertigung werden beim kryographics GPU und HBM2-Speicher direkt mit Wärmeleitpaste als Kontaktmittel gekühlt. Dies sorgt für die bestmögliche Anbindung zwischen Grafikkarte und Kühler. Für die Spannungsregler und Spulen wird ein Wärmeleitpad von sehr hoher Qualität mitgeliefert. Alle Befestigungsgewinde sind mit Abstandshaltern aus vernickeltem Messing ausgestattet, dadurch kann die Grafikkarte praktisch nicht mehr verziehen und die Montage ist kinderleicht.
Optional ist auch die Verwendung der Original-Backplate der Grafikkarte weiterhin möglich.

Eine im Acrylglas integrierte, rote LED-Beleuchtung wird mit dem vorhandenen Anschluss der Grafikkarte verbunden und sorgt für eine effektvolle Beleuchtung des Kühlers. Der LED-Streifen selbst ist dabei praktisch unsichtbar.

Die kryographics-Serie ist mit einem neuen Anschlussterminal aus Delrin ausgestattet, das gegenüber vorherigen der aquagrafx-Serie über einen deutlich größeren Querschnitt und somit über einen niedrigeren Durchflusswiderstand verfügt. Dieses wird von der Seite mit 3 Montageschrauben fixiert und bietet die Möglichkeit, Anschlüsse von beiden Seiten einzuschrauben. Entsprechend werden zwei Verschlusschrauben mitgeliefert. Die Anschlussgewinde sind in G1/4 ausgeführt. Das Anschlussterminal läßt sich für Crossfire-Betrieb gegen kryoconnect Direktverbindungssätze austauschen (Art. 23551, 23552 oder 23553, nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Materialien:
Grundkörper Kupfer
Deckel Acrylglas, Rahmen und Einleger Edelstahl
Anschlussterminal Acetal

Lieferumfang:
Kühler ohne Anschlüsse (Gewinde G1/4)
Montagematerial incl. Wärmeleitpad
zwei Verschlussschrauben

Hinweise: Lieferung ohne Grafikkarte! Der Kühler wird ohne Anschlüsse geliefert, bitte bestellen Sie passende Anschlüsse separat. Die Anschlußgewinde sind als G1/4-Gewinde ausgeführt. Zur Montage wird zusätzlich noch Wärmeleitpaste benötigt.

kryographics für Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition kryographics für Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition kryographics für Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition kryographics für Radeon RX Vega 64/Vega 56 acrylic glass edition

Wir empfehlen Ihnen noch folgende Produkte:

Anschlüsse

Zubehör

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel gekauft:

 

Diesen Artikel haben wir am Dienstag, 29. August 2017 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.